Best of a rotten bunch.

People keep telling me I should vote for Ron Paul. I don’t know what the hell they could be thinking of. Ron Paul is a racist, a sexist, a homophobe, a xenophobe, and a religious fanatic. I agree with him about legalizing marijuana. I agree with him about ending the war in Afghanistan, even if I don’t particularly respect his reasons. I realize that he is, by a considerable margin, the best of the Republican field of presidential candidates. But that’s not saying much.

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Best of a rotten bunch.

  1. Stacy Litz says:

    I don’t think any of that is true. But if you vote, vote RP, otherwise don’t vote. RP has stated anarchists should be able to opt out of government which is awesome.

  2. The DV8 says:

    All of it’s true, Stacy. You should probably learn more about your candidate.

Leave a Reply

