The state of Christianity in America

Whatcha gonna do with atheists?
All those pagan atheists?
I’m gonna set set set them free
make them Christian just like me

My faith my faith
my faith my faith my faith
my faith my faith my faith
my righteous holy faith

We go to church every Sunday
it’s our own little fun day
We pray to Jesus Christ
and we learn how to be nice nice

Matthew and Hosea
Romans and Judaea
Father’s got me calmin’
The Bible’s got me psalmin’

You don’t need evolution
It’s just not the solution
Nothin’ could be finer
than Intelligent Designer

Until you stop your hatin’
and atheist debatin’,
creationist negatin’
I’ll keep on demonstratin’

My faith
my faith my faith my faith
my true undying faith
my faith my faith my faith
my faith has got you

He’s got me prayin’
ooo-ooo prayin’ to my savior Jesus
to my lord Jesus
I won’t be strayin’
ooo-ooo once you’re in our club you’re stayin’
so stay in

This entry was posted in Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

