The heathen rage.

The Obama worshippers are outraged that Rachel Maddow has dared to blaspheme their god.

Dear Rachel Maddow, Goodbye.

Daily Kos: A Great Day For NY LGBTQ Community But Rachel Maddow Is A Effing Liar.

Results for #maddow

Results for #rachelmaddow

I, too, disagree with Maddow’s coverage of Obama. I think she often goes far too easy on him. But any time you piss off the true believers, you’re probably doing something right.

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The heathen rage.

  1. Alas! DV8, it seems the true believers are under the impression that the good President is a Progressive. I can see how someone would make that mistake. I can also see how someone would mistake the mountains of Colorado for the plains of Kansas. Such are the fruits of willing ignorance.

  2. By the way, I will be giving away a handsome T shirt for the best reader’s comment left on my blog during the coming month of July. Just so you know. Not saying you yourself should break down and leave a comment or two in hopes of getting such a handsome T. Nope. Not saying that. Not at all.

  3. Okay, I admit I’m confused. I checked out those links (except for the last) and did not see any statement/quotation from Obama stating he did not want the NY gay marriage law to pass. I like Rachel Maddow. A lot. My position re. Obama is mixed, and I am disappointed with him on a number of issues. He still looks a hell of a lot more sane and credible than any GOP candidate (and I’m not an Obama worshipper by any stretch of the imagination).

    Please educate me, DV8. And can I ask, who are you voting for in 2012 (I know it’s too early to know who the candidates will be but … if you could pick anyone)? I really would like to know if you’re comfortable telling me.

    P.S. I really do love your blog. You bring a lot of things to my attention that I wouldn’t know about otherwise and you make me think.

Leave a Reply

