The struggle for marriage equality, 1969-2010.

This video isn’t nearly as slick as I’d like. It’s only the third one I’ve made. I hope to get better.

This entry was posted in Civil Rights and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The struggle for marriage equality, 1969-2010.

  1. Incredibly well done, DV8. Very enlightening also. I also really like the music. Who is the artist for the second song? Title? I want to download it. I know I’ve heard him before but I can’t remember … Simply Red?

  2. The DV8 says:

    Thanks, CD. That second song is Tracy Chapman’s “Wedding Song.”

  3. Okay now I feel really dumb. *Her* … Beautiful song though.

  4. I can’t think of how you could have done a better job conveying so much information in such a short time, DV8.

  5. Ahab says:

    Quite detailed!

Leave a Reply

